Categories
Absolute Updates

Scientific Proof

Mike Lindells new 1 hour show on machine election fraud “Scientific Proof” is airing on One America News Network:

Saturday April 3rd-

9am EDT/6am PDT

11am EDT/8am PDT

10pm EDT/7pm PDT

Sunday April 4th- (Happy Easter!)

9am EDT/6am PDT

11am EDT/8am PDT

10pm EDT/7pm PDT

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s